•  Índice por assuntos Lista ecientificos Índice cronológico  •
Anterior por data Anterior por assunto MENSAGEM Nº 00800 de 802 Próxima por assunto > Próxima por data >

[Ecientificos] Fwd: WG: looking for key experts


•   To: ecientificos@ci.uc.pt
•   Subject: [Ecientificos] Fwd: WG: looking for key experts
•   From: Filomena Marques de Carvalho <fmc@ci.uc.pt>
•   Date: Tue, 20 Jul 2010 10:17:19 +0100


Filomena Marques de Carvalho
Chefe da Divisão de Relações Internacionais
Universidade de Coimbra
Colégio de S. Jerónimo
Largo de D. Dinis
Apartado 3026
3001-401 COIMBRA
Tel: +351 239857003; Fax: +351 239857002
www.uc.pt/driic




Begin forwarded message:

Date: 20 de julho de 2010 09:29:51 GMT+01:00
To: 'Anna Quici' <anna.quici@coimbra-group.eu>, Juan Luis García Alonso <jlga@usal.es>, Ana Fraile-Marcos <anafra@usal.es>, André Rougemont <Andre.Rougemont@unige.ch>, Bernard Durand <bernard.durand@univ-montp1.fr>, Christian Cormier <christian.cormier@univ-poitiers.fr>, Claire Axel-Berg <c.axel-berg@bristol.ac.uk>, Cristina Capineri <c.capineri@agora.it>, Dominique Breillat <Dominique.Breillat@univ-poitiers.fr>, Eric de Mari <EriDeMari@hotmail.com>, Filippo Sartor <filippo.sartor@unibo.it>, "Filomena Marques de Carvalho" <fmc@ci.uc.pt>, Gianni Vaggi <giovanni.vaggi@unipv.it>, Giovanna Filippini <giovanna.filippini@unibo.it>, James Tibbert <James.Tibbert@admin.ox.ac.uk>, Jean Claude Willamme <jcwillame@scarlet.be>, Kay Svensson <kay.svensson@uadm.uu.se>, Kerstin Sahlin <Kerstin.Sahlin@uadm.uu.se>, Livia Dimitriu <livia.vranescu@uaic.ro>, Madeleine Gardeur <m.c.gardeur-veltman@rug.nl>, Martine Dekoninck <Martine.Dekoninck@int.kuleuven.be>, Mercedes Lopez Roldan <mlroldan@ugr.es>, Mr. Bjørn Erik Andersen <bjorn.andersen@fa.uib.no>, Núria Casamitjana <nuria.casamitjana@cresib.cat>, Olivier Servais <Olivier.Servais@uclouvain.be>, Pierpaolo Faggi <pierpaolo.faggi@unipd.it>, Pieter Boele van Hensbroek <p.boele@rug.nl>, Theresa Logan-Phelan <tlgnphln@tcd.ie>, Thierry de Waha <Thierry.Dewaha@uclouvain.be>, "Krawagna, Ulrike (ulrike.krawagna@uni-graz.at)" <ulrike.krawagna@uni-graz.at>
Subject: WG: looking for key experts

Dear ACP task force members,
 
I hope you are all well!
 
The University of Graz is urgently looking for experts for an EU project (see below). May I kindly ask you to spread this information among relevant staff at your university?
 
Many thanks in advance and best wishes for relaxing summer days,
 
Sylvia Schweiger

---------------------------------------------------------

Mag. Sylvia Schweiger
Project Coordinator
Büro für Internationale Beziehungen / Office of International Relations
Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz / University of Graz
Universitätsplatz 3, 8010 Graz
Tel: ++43 (0)316 - 380 - 1248
Fax: ++43 (0)316 - 380 - 9155
sylvia.schweiger@uni-graz.at
http://international.uni-graz.at
 

Von: Michaela Handke [michaela.handke@wus-austria.org]
Gesendet: Montag, 19. 
Juli 2010 10:50
An: info@aiic.net
Betreff: looking for key experts

 
Dear Madam/Sir,
 
WUS Austria and the University of Graz are looking for two key experts for an EU project on supporting legal translators/interpreters and legal linguists at the University of Pristina, Kosovo. Deadline for application is  Monday, July 26, 2010. However, we will also consider applications received after the deadline!
 
We would like to ask you whether you could post this information on your website and/or distribute the information and the attached pdf (Contract Announcement) through your networking/information channels (e.g. newsletter, mailinglist etc.).
 
Looking forward to hearing from you,
 
Sincerely,
 
Michaela Handke
 
 

Mag.a Michaela HANDKE, MES

Project Officer
World University Service Austria

A: LICHTENFELSGASSE 21, A-8010 Graz
P: +43 316 38 22 58 22
F: +43 316 93 17 51
E: 
michaela.handke@wus-austria.org
.our web sites

DISCLAIMER: The contents of this email as well as any files attached to it are confidential and intended solely for individuals or entities which they are addressed to. If you have received this email message in error, please notify the sender and permanently remove the message and all attached files from the computer. Any disclosure, copying or distribution of all or a part of information contained herein to or by third parties is prohibited and may be unlawful. Please note that any views or opinions presented in this message are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent the views and opinions of WUS Austria. WUS Austria accepts no liability for any potential damage caused by this message and files attached to it.
 
 
 

Attachment: Announcement_key experts.pdf
Description: Adobe PDF document



Mensagem anterior por data:
     [Ecientificos] 18º Curtas Vila do Conde – Extensão a Coimbra _ Dia 22 de Julho no TAGV
Próxima mensagem por data:
     [Ecientificos] Fwd: Erasmus Mundus - novo concurso Acção 2
Mensagem anterior por assunto:
     [Ecientificos] Fwd: URGENT_Water
Próxima mensagem por assunto:
     [Ecientificos] FW: EADTU Annual Conference 2008 - Announcement final conference programme